Love this Shrimpton 

image.jpg

The gorgeous Tallulah Harlech styled by The Lines for Galore magazine. Photographed in London by Andrew Kuykendall. Hair by the fabulous Ben Cooke and gorgeousness make up by Caroline Barnes. Team Frank Agency. Thankyou 5th House pr for the clothes 

image.jpg

Love this dress Preen by Thornton Bregazzi 

 

 

Polaroid is best

image.jpg

www.preen.eu 

 

I recently styled this story for Papier Mâché magazine. Photographed by the amazingly wonderful Aline Diepois & Thomas Gizolme 

 

Rusty Teenage Blues

image.jpg

He wears Paul Smith Junior www.paulsmith.co.uk

She is wearing clothes by Anglomania by Vivienne Westwood www.viviennewestwood.com and boots by Johnnie B www Boden.co.uk

 

 

image.jpg

He wears jacket by American Apparel www.americanapparel.net and shirt by River Island www.riverisland.com

She wears shirt by Some Days Lovin www.somedayslovin.com

 

 

image.jpg

Polaroid is best 

 

 

image.jpg

She wears dress by Anglomania by Vivienne Westwood and yellow sandals by Saltwater Sandals www.saltwater-sandals.com

 

 

image.jpg

She wears coat and polka dot top by Yam by Bon Point www.bonpoint.com denim shorts by Bambi & Manson www.bambiandmanson.co.uk

 

 

image.jpg

He wears Paul Smith Junior

She wears jumper Johnnie B and dress by Evil Twin www.eviltwinthelabel.com

 

 

image.jpg
image.jpg

He wears Paul Smith Junior

 

 

image.jpg

He wears Johnnie B and River Island

She wears Ellie Lines 

 

 

image.jpg

I stayed at the brilliant Hotel Amour Paris. Thankyou for a fab stay. Loved my pink bedroom. www.hotelamourparis.fr

 

image.jpg

Pretty in pink Shrimpton 

 

PAINT IT BLACK

image.jpg

New story with photographer Jenny Zarins 

love these Gina heels www.gina.com

 

 

image.jpg
image.jpg

Delicious accessories at Matches www.matchesfashion.com 

 

 

image.jpg

Lucky biatch. Truly gorgeous. The most amazing stay at La Residencia Mallorca. Heavenly www.belmond.com/la-residencia-mallorca 

 

 

image.jpg

Styled by the Lines. Photographed by Tim Marsella. Art direction Liz Sheppard. Hair by Thora at Kate Ryan inc

 

cover girl wears Little Marc Jacobs www.marcjacobs.com

 

 

 

image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg

More Shrimpton gorgeousness. Print girl 

Comment