Love this Shrimpton 

Jean Shrimpton

The gorgeous Tallulah Harlech styled by The Lines for Galore magazine. Photographed in London by Andrew Kuykendall. Hair by the fabulous Ben Cooke and gorgeousness make up by Caroline Barnes. Team Frank Agency. Thankyou 5th House pr for the clothes 

Tallulah Harlech styled by Ellie Lines for Galore magazine

Love this dress Preen by Thornton Bregazzi 

 

 

Polaroid is best

Model wearing Preen

www.preen.eu 

 

I recently styled this story for Papier Mâché magazine. Photographed by the amazingly wonderful Aline Diepois & Thomas Gizolme 

 

Rusty Teenage Blues

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

He wears Paul Smith Junior www.paulsmith.co.uk

She is wearing clothes by Anglomania by Vivienne Westwood www.viviennewestwood.com and boots by Johnnie B www Boden.co.uk

 

 

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

He wears jacket by American Apparel www.americanapparel.net and shirt by River Island www.riverisland.com

She wears shirt by Some Days Lovin www.somedayslovin.com

 

 

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

Polaroid is best 

 

 

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

She wears dress by Anglomania by Vivienne Westwood and yellow sandals by Saltwater Sandals www.saltwater-sandals.com

 

 

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

She wears coat and polka dot top by Yam by Bon Point www.bonpoint.com denim shorts by Bambi & Manson www.bambiandmanson.co.uk

 

 

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

He wears Paul Smith Junior

She wears jumper Johnnie B and dress by Evil Twin www.eviltwinthelabel.com

 

 

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines
Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

He wears Paul Smith Junior

 

 

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

He wears Johnnie B and River Island

She wears Ellie Lines 

 

 

Papier Mâché magazine story styled by London Stylist Ellie Lines

I stayed at the brilliant Hotel Amour Paris. Thankyou for a fab stay. Loved my pink bedroom. www.hotelamourparis.fr

 

Jean Shrimpton

Pretty in pink Shrimpton 

 

PAINT IT BLACK

Story Styled by Ellie Lines

New story with photographer Jenny Zarins 

love these Gina heels www.gina.com

 

 

Story Styled by Ellie Lines
Accessories on sale at Matches

Delicious accessories at Matches www.matchesfashion.com 

 

 

La Residencia Mallorca

Lucky biatch. Truly gorgeous. The most amazing stay at La Residencia Mallorca. Heavenly www.belmond.com/la-residencia-mallorca 

 

 

Naif magazine cover styled by Ellie Lines

Styled by the Lines. Photographed by Tim Marsella. Art direction Liz Sheppard. Hair by Thora at Kate Ryan inc

 

cover girl wears Little Marc Jacobs www.marcjacobs.com

 

 

 

Naif magazine story styled by Ellie Lines
Naif magazine story styled by Ellie Lines
Naif magazine story styled by Ellie Lines
Naif magazine story styled by Ellie Lines
Jean Shrimpton wearing a print dress
Jean Shrimpton wearing a print dress

More Shrimpton gorgeousness. Print girl 

Comment